Reviews for ACE Dental of New Braunfels

Browse Our Patient Reviews

Providing quality care and rewarding dental experiences for every individual is our mission here at ACE Dental of New Braunfels. We strive to go the extra mile to make everyone who walks through our doors feel comfortable, relaxed, and well-cared for, regardless of the reason for their visit. To help make sure we consistently meet or exceed this benchmark, we encourage all patients to share feedback about their dental visits. We are proud to feature some of these recent patient reviews below to help you learn a little more about our practice and team. Please take a moment to browse through these comments and reach out to us with any questions. Our dentists and staff are honored to be the professionals many patients in the New Braunfels, TX area entrust with their oral health and would love to care for your smile!

Filter76 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2021

Dr. Park and her entire staff are AMAZING! I am always treated like family. The entire staff is knowledgeable and experienced. Definitely recommend Ace Dental to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2021

First time going and had a great experience. Very friendly staff and great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2021

I just had an exam and cleaning done here and it was the most efficient and pleasant experience I’ve ever had at the dentist! Dr Park is super friendly and makes sure you’re doing ok during the whole process and the assistant Erika was super fast and experienced. Everyone obviously knew exactly what they were doing and got the job done precisely and quickly. Great team and great experience! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2021

We just moved to new Braunfels last year. I was so thrilled to finally get an appointment without having to wait due to Covid restrictions. My first appt was a cleaning and it was excellent. I didn’t expect anything less especially when meeting the staff. Everyone is courtesy and professional. My second appointment I had some dental work done and although I’m not a fan of needles Dr park and her staff walked me through it. It was quick and painless. Will definitely return fir my next 6 month cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 29, 2020

Excellent, to start early with our children. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

Had a really good experience here. Very professional and knowledgable staff. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Online check-in took the stress out of filling out paperwork when I arrived. I was in the exam chair within 10 minutes or so of arriving and experienced very little wait time. New and clean facility. Latest technology in the exam areas. Thorough discussions with all personnel regarding current service visit and future recommendations. I would recommend to anyone who needs dental services and wants a professional, welcoming experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 23, 2020

very professional and Dr Kim was the best dentist I have experienced in my lifetime More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2020

Dr park is really awesome she is very kind and caring and friendly and also very sweet lady..and the staff crystal and melissa they both really friendly and awesome they know exactly what is their job and they answer your question and they are flexible because I have to work 8 to 5 pm but they still work on my schedule and the one thing that i heard to doctor Park that touch my heart is she said is I need to stay late I will do it because I came a little late I do appreciate for what she done forme I am 100 % satisfied for the service that I recieve I highly recommend ace dental to everyone..good job to dr park and the staff keep up the good work..I definitely will coming back...thumps up👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2020

Very good customer service 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 19, 2020

I want to recommend this office they are awesome they are very helpful and the doctor is so very helpful and detailed everything she is so sweet and the front desk and the assistant are very knowledgeable about the insurance and they answer your question very quick..imb100 % satisfy for the service they provide I will recommend them to all my friends and people I know...I diffenitly come back here at this office..good job to everyone keep up the good work..❤ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2020

Very professional and kind. Took time to explain treatment plan thoroughly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2020

I have had some really bad experiences with dentists BUT DDS Kim and her staff were absolutely amazing!!! They lead me through everything that they were doing so it wasn't just a surprise which helps a great deal do to the fact I have severe anxiety. I can say with certain DDS Kim and her staff are now my new dentist. She even saved a tooth that was botched by another off and she did not push treatment on me ASAP because it could hold off for a few weeks knowing so we could take care of the issues that needed to be done ASAP. So if you are looking for an honest and amazing dentist she and her team are definitely your go to stop. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2020

All Great Staff!! We were First time Patient ‘s there . And the experience was very satisfying! My daughter (5) never liked going to the dentist and was always so scared , because of a (previous dental place she was going to before had traumatized her ) I wish I would’ve switched over to Ace Dental A LONG time ago ! she definitely left there with a big smile ! She was so happy she’s Very excited for her next visit! It has brought me so much relief to know that I will not have to worry about struggling with my daughter to Go anymore . The Dr. & staff were ALL so friendly , gentle and patient with her . Thank you Ace Dental Team for making us feel welcoming and comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2020

I was impressed with the staff. They heard me out on my past concerns with other clinics, not cleaning my teeth thoroughly. The staff insured me that Dr Park was an excellent doctor and she was thorough. Dr Park did a awesome job and I will be going back.. I will be sending my adult daughter here to get her teeth cleaned as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

Polite staff with gentle hands! Always checking to make sure you are as comfortable as possible. Pleasant atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2020

Always so nice, attentive and thorough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2020

Everyone in the office was very friendly and informative about my procedure. I absolutely recommend this place for all of your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 22, 2020

Love this place! Great treatment and friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2020

my wife has had the best experience with this company! they are so nice and the team they have, have the best connection with each other! which makes for a better work space and positive attitudes towards each other. they’ve taken such good care of my wife and i couldn’t be more thankful for them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 18, 2020

Great staff and service!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2020

The kids have had a great experiance...today was my first time!!! The staff is friendly, patient and answer all questions. Crystal is so sweet...Thank you everyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2020

Great service! The staff was very nice. Good prices. Glad I made the change. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2020

Nice Knowledgeable staff, upfront no guess pricing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2020

Great dentist. Very fast and efficient. Staffs are knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you for doing a great job Dr. B! Will definitely recommend to family and friends. See you soon! 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2020

Great staff! Great prices! I had a late appointment, and my appointment ran late. The staff stayed an hour after they closed to finish up my dental work. I would highly recommend Ace Dental of New Braunfels. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2020

Excellent doctor and staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2020

(Translated by Google) very well place (Original) muy bien lugar More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2020

(Translated by Google) very good place (Original) muy bien lugar More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

Great experience, Awesome staff needed quick service and that’s what I got. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 24, 2020

Love the staff and very nice and welcoming 😊 highly recommend going here 👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 20, 2020

If you suffer from high anxiety like I do I highly recommend ACE dental with Dr. Beer. He is very soft spoken and explains the procedure to you in a professional manner which tends to calm your anxiety. I’ve had a fear of going to the dentist for years, now I don’t have that problem I simply make an appointment and know that Dr. Beer will explain my procedure along with visuals and I don’t feel as anxious. The staff/ technicians are extremely friendly and make you feel welcomed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2020

AMAZING SERVICE AND PRICE! So glad this place was recommended to us. This was our THIRD consultation for a wisdom tooth removal, and within 1.5 hours we were seen and had the tooth extracted for a very reasonable price. Will definitely be back in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2019

My Friend referred Ace Dental . All the Personal very nice and Professional The Doctor and Assistant made me feel secure...I will continue go with Ace Dental I am so happy Dr. Beerpw and Assistant Lindsey made me feel, secure and have a lot patience and me..I am really Appreciate them..Thank You So Much... Now my son his here too, I am so happy... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2019

Dr. Beerpur takes his time and explains every step of the procedure. He is also very kind and immediately puts you at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2019

First visit here today with 3 kiddos and it was absolutely amazing! The patience of the staff and dr Beerpur was so great! So glad this is our new dental office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2019

Very impressed with everyone here! Everyone including the doctor were very professional and kind! Definitely keeping them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2019

I went to the the dentist today for cleaning and let me tell you the entire staff is beyond awesome. There are no words to describe how wonderful the staff is and how they treat clients. I was nervous and anxious going to the dentist because I have not been to a dentist in about a year and half. I was very self conscious about my teeth. But the oral hygienists that help me were so nice and kind to me, they put my mind at ease because they don't focus on on the look of your teeth, the dentist and oral hygienists just want to make sure that they resolve any tooth issues you may be having and to make that you are not in any tooth pain. Also I love the fact that the primary dentists at Ace Dental don't try and force any unnecessary dental procedures on you and I love the fact that after my cleaning today, the staff gave me a price break down of any dental procedures that I have done in the near future. I wish I had gotten the names of everyone working today at Ace Dental, even the oral hygienists & dentists that I didn’t meet today because that how awesome and wonderful they were with me. And to the dentist and the oral hygienists that helped me today (again I apologize for not getting their names) Thank you all so much for your wonderful service and treatment of me, I truly appreciate it. I've found my dental office!!! If you are looking for a dental office where you will be treated with utmost care, respect to you as a person and care for the health of your teeth then look no further than Ace Dental, you will be treated like family. That's how good they are!!!. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2019

Every time we have come here the Doctor is super patient and answers any and all questions we have in order to help us best understand our options. I would recommend this place to anyone. The staff is also super nice, helpful, and proactive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2019

Great staff and great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2019

Awesome place to come dr. beerpur will make sure you leave happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

I went to the the dentist today for cleaning and let me tell you the entire staff is beyond awesome. There are no words to describe how wonderful the staff is and how they treat clients. I was nervous and anxious going to the dentist because I have not been to a dentist in about a year and half. I was very self conscious about my teeth. But the oral hygienists that help me were so nice and kind to me, they put my mind at ease because they don't focus on on the look of your teeth, the dentist and oral hygienists just want to make sure that they resolve any tooth issues you may be having and to make that you are not in any tooth pain. Also I love the fact that the primary dentists at Ace Dental don't try and force any unnecessary dental procedures on you and I love the fact that after my cleaning today, the staff gave me a price break down of any dental procedures that I have done in the near future. I wish I had gotten the names of everyone working today at Ace Dental, even the oral hygienists & dentists that I didn’t meet today because that how awesome and wonderful they were with me. And to the dentist and the oral hygienists that helped me today (again I apologize for not getting their names) Thank you all so much for your wonderful service and treatment of me, I truly appreciate it. I've found my dental office!!! If you are looking for a dental office where you will be treated with utmost care, respect to you as a person and care for the health of your teeth then look no further than Ace Dental, you will be treated like family. That's how good they are!!!. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2019

Love this place crystal is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2019

Fast and awesome and great lives it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2019

My son goes here and the dentist is extremely compassionate understand and patient I highly recommend ace dental in new branfuels tx More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2019

Good experience. I was impressed that I was included in my care. That Dr. B gave me the time attention to educate me on what dental care I require. The staff was good. And the office pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2019

highly recommend this place! so friendly! especially crystal diaz! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 27, 2019

Very friendly and helpful! Explained the procedure and got things all in one day! Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2019

Very pleased with the staff and my doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2019

Professional & friendly staff, clean, and affordable!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2019

Had my first appt with Dr. Beerpur today. I am very impressed with the service I received and the care and time they took with me explaining my future needs. Also, shout out to his assistant Lindsey, she rocks! Thank you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2019

Great staff and atmosphere. Everyone put our minds and ease and we were treated with respect and with the upmost care. Our Dentist was very knowledgeable and catered to our needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2019

The experience was very pleasant. The dental assistant and dentist were very nice. I have high anxiety when I have to go to the dentist, but they were quick and efficient with my cleaning, xrays, and exam. I'm very pleased and I am coming back to Ace for the rest of my dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2019

A great and compassionate dentist! My mother-in-law needed some dental work done, and we chose ACE Dental after receiving a good review from one of my friends. We wanted to find a dentist that would be compassionate and understanding of her unique needs. Her pain and anxiety were quite high on the day of her appointment, but the staff immediately set her at ease. They were very kind and calm, and everyone was very understanding of her condition. Dr. Chakradhar was especially compassionate, and explained everything he was going to do in clear terms. He spent a lot of time with us and didn't make us feel rushed. Throughout the procedure, she felt no pain, and she felt as though her needs and feelings were being considered at every step. We would definitely recommend ACE Dental new braunfels! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2019

I am so happy I decided to go with Ace dental the entire staff is so kind and professional they make going to the dentist enjoyable!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2019

First time and it was a great experience!! Very courteous staff and doctor as well!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2019

Awesome place.Price is right for my budget.The staff are friendly and patient. I came here first and now my husband. 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2019

Dr.Beer is amazing! Very detailed in explaining what it is you need & very easy to talk to, I recommend 100% More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 10, 2019

Great staff and doctor...highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2019

Loved them! Very fast and answered all of my questions. Will be going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2019

excellent service, it is wonderful that there are appointments on Saturdays. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2019

Friendly staff, excellent service and excellent dentist!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2019

Doctor beerpur was great at explaining every step and getting permission and explaining cost. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2019

Great service, affordable prices. Dr. Gupta and staff were exceptional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2019

Very impressed with everyone here! Everyone including the doctor were very professional and kind! Definitely keeping them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2019

Arrived without an appointment with a toothache. Warmly greeted, seen almost immediately. Place is modern, spotless with a very friendly staff. Dr Gupta was informative and helpful. I needed to see an endodontist. They were able to get me an appointment right then. Had xrays and exam for $25 Will go back to their office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2019

Great and friendly facility the staff is awesome. Dr. Gupta is great with my daughter. She is very professional. I would recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2019

I absolutely love ACE dental! The staff is so nice and friendly! The dentist was awesome! I have never liked going to the dentist because I am afraid it will hurt, but that is not the case. The dentist was very gentle and explained everything. I have found my new dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2019

I took my 3 boys there today and the dentist and assistants including front desk were very friendly and patient with my kids, I had been looking for a dental office to take my children too for a few yrs now and finally found one I can continue going to.....thank you so much for being patient with my children and seeing all 3 of them in one day instead of making me schedule one at a time. I will continue scheduling their appts here for now on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2019

Very professional and clean! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2019

Very clean, efficient, and I was seen on time. Everything that I needed to know was broken down for me very clearly by the nice techs, and the doctor. Will be returning :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2019

Awesome service, very clean office, smells nice and the customer service is amazing! Definitely coming back for all my dental needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2019

Definitely recommend to any one looking for a new dentist ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2019

First time visit, good experience. I had some cavity work done which is never "fun". Dr. Beer and staff were patient and professional and explained the process as we went along, and it went better than expected. Would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2019

Dr Gupta is awesome and went over and beyond to make it a wonderful experience. Thank to the staff who were excellent and very kind. I would definitely recommend anyone who needs dental care at a affordable price to visit Ace Dental of New Braunfels. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 22, 2018

Dr. Gupta and staff are the best, very nice and caring! Best dentist in town! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

$99 Invisalign