Reviews for General and Family Dentistry Services Near New Braunfels, TX

Browse Our Patient Reviews

Providing quality care and rewarding dental experiences for every individual is our mission here at ACE Dental of New Braunfels. We strive to go the extra mile to make everyone who walks through our doors feel comfortable, relaxed, and well-cared for, regardless of the reason for their visit. To help make sure we consistently meet or exceed this benchmark, we encourage all patients to share feedback about their dental visits. We are proud to feature some of these recent patient reviews below to help you learn a little more about our practice and team. Please take a moment to browse through these comments and reach out to us with any questions. Our dentists and staff are honored to be the professionals many patients in the New Braunfels, TX area entrust with their oral health and would love to care for your smile!

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2021

Every 6 months ago I go to my dentist who is located in Las Vegas, Nevada. My daughter and son talked me into moving here to New Braunfels, Texas because both of them live here. I did and just love this wonderful town. I'm so close to Walmart, HEB Grocery Stores plus my bowling. I was shopping at Lowe's and also found a shopping center near and saw a sign that read ACE Dental. I made an appointment. I was so happy with the employees who saw me especially doing my xrays. They did a good job. Then my dentist, Dr. Park came in and did a good job with my teeth. She was a woman dentist. This is the first time I had a woman dentist. She was great. She did a good job cleaning my teeth. I also told her what wonderful equipment ACE had. Everything looked brand new when I sat down. I told her that and she appreciated it. I'm glad I live 5 minutes away from where I live. I'm going to give her business cards to my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 10, 2021

My family and I have received various treatment here which includes; cleanings, cavity fillings, root canal, crowns, etc. All services were preformed in a timely manner and without any issues. The front desk was quickly responsive to all my questions: insurance set up process, explaining each treatment plan, processing my care credit card. We are very satisfied with our visits here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2021

I just had an exam and cleaning done here and it was the most efficient and pleasant experience I’ve ever had at the dentist! Dr Park is super friendly and makes sure you’re doing ok during the whole process and the assistant Erika was super fast and experienced. Everyone obviously knew exactly what they were doing and got the job done precisely and quickly. Great team and great experience! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2021

We just moved to new Braunfels last year. I was so thrilled to finally get an appointment without having to wait due to Covid restrictions. My first appt was a cleaning and it was excellent. I didn’t expect anything less especially when meeting the staff. Everyone is courtesy and professional. My second appointment I had some dental work done and although I’m not a fan of needles Dr park and her staff walked me through it. It was quick and painless. Will definitely return fir my next 6 month cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2020

I was impressed with the staff. They heard me out on my past concerns with other clinics, not cleaning my teeth thoroughly. The staff insured me that Dr Park was an excellent doctor and she was thorough. Dr Park did a awesome job and I will be going back.. I will be sending my adult daughter here to get her teeth cleaned as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2019

I went to the the dentist today for cleaning and let me tell you the entire staff is beyond awesome. There are no words to describe how wonderful the staff is and how they treat clients. I was nervous and anxious going to the dentist because I have not been to a dentist in about a year and half. I was very self conscious about my teeth. But the oral hygienists that help me were so nice and kind to me, they put my mind at ease because they don't focus on on the look of your teeth, the dentist and oral hygienists just want to make sure that they resolve any tooth issues you may be having and to make that you are not in any tooth pain. Also I love the fact that the primary dentists at Ace Dental don't try and force any unnecessary dental procedures on you and I love the fact that after my cleaning today, the staff gave me a price break down of any dental procedures that I have done in the near future. I wish I had gotten the names of everyone working today at Ace Dental, even the oral hygienists & dentists that I didn’t meet today because that how awesome and wonderful they were with me. And to the dentist and the oral hygienists that helped me today (again I apologize for not getting their names) Thank you all so much for your wonderful service and treatment of me, I truly appreciate it. I've found my dental office!!! If you are looking for a dental office where you will be treated with utmost care, respect to you as a person and care for the health of your teeth then look no further than Ace Dental, you will be treated like family. That's how good they are!!!. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

I went to the the dentist today for cleaning and let me tell you the entire staff is beyond awesome. There are no words to describe how wonderful the staff is and how they treat clients. I was nervous and anxious going to the dentist because I have not been to a dentist in about a year and half. I was very self conscious about my teeth. But the oral hygienists that help me were so nice and kind to me, they put my mind at ease because they don't focus on on the look of your teeth, the dentist and oral hygienists just want to make sure that they resolve any tooth issues you may be having and to make that you are not in any tooth pain. Also I love the fact that the primary dentists at Ace Dental don't try and force any unnecessary dental procedures on you and I love the fact that after my cleaning today, the staff gave me a price break down of any dental procedures that I have done in the near future. I wish I had gotten the names of everyone working today at Ace Dental, even the oral hygienists & dentists that I didn’t meet today because that how awesome and wonderful they were with me. And to the dentist and the oral hygienists that helped me today (again I apologize for not getting their names) Thank you all so much for your wonderful service and treatment of me, I truly appreciate it. I've found my dental office!!! If you are looking for a dental office where you will be treated with utmost care, respect to you as a person and care for the health of your teeth then look no further than Ace Dental, you will be treated like family. That's how good they are!!!. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2019

The experience was very pleasant. The dental assistant and dentist were very nice. I have high anxiety when I have to go to the dentist, but they were quick and efficient with my cleaning, xrays, and exam. I'm very pleased and I am coming back to Ace for the rest of my dental needs. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

Guaranteed Credit Approval